Motocaddy M7 Remote Electric Golf Push Cart

2023

Motocaddy M7 Remote Electric Golf Push Cart

96 overall

The Bottom Line

The Motocaddy M7 Remote boasts great maneuverability and awesome features. There's a reason it's been a perennial winner.

Pros

The remote control is easy to use and the M7 Remote is very maneuverable. It also features manual mode if you want to hold on while you walk.

Cons

The M7 Remote isn't the most compact golf push cart, and the folding mechanism could be easier to use.

"The M7 Remote is a flat-out winner. This thing makes your round easier."

Have you tried an Electric Golf Push Cart?

Join the Discussion img

other products you might like

Axglo e5 Electric Golf Push Cart
95 overall
Review
Jun 8, 2023
Axglo e5 Electric Golf Push Cart
Review
Jun 8, 2023
Axglo e5 Electric Golf Push Cart
img
Kam Kaddie V1 Remote Electric Golf Push Cart
91 overall
Review
Jun 8, 2023
Kam Kaddie V1 Remote Electric Golf Push Cart
Review
Jun 8, 2023
Kam Kaddie V1 Remote Electric Golf Push Cart
img
MGI Zip X3 Electric Golf Push Cart
89 overall
Review
Jun 8, 2023
MGI Zip X3 Electric Golf Push Cart
Review
Jun 8, 2023
MGI Zip X3 Electric Golf Push Cart
img
Alphard Club Booster V2 Electric Golf Push Cart
91 overall
Review
Jun 8, 2023
Alphard Club Booster V2 Electric Golf Push Cart
Review
Jun 8, 2023
Alphard Club Booster V2 Electric Golf Push Cart
img
Motocaddy M7 Remote Electric Golf Push Cart
96 overall
Review
Jun 8, 2023
Motocaddy M7 Remote Electric Golf Push Cart
Review
Jun 8, 2023
Motocaddy M7 Remote Electric Golf Push Cart
img
Motocaddy M7 GPS Electric Golf Push Cart
98 overall
Review
Jun 8, 2023
Motocaddy M7 GPS Electric Golf Push Cart
Review
Jun 8, 2023
Motocaddy M7 GPS Electric Golf Push Cart
img

For You

For You

Golf Wedges
May 16, 2024
Wedge Fitting and the Web: PING’s Stake in the Ground
Golf Shoes
May 16, 2024
Pour One Out for NIKE’s Air Zoom Infinity Tour NRG
Golf Technology
May 16, 2024
18 Luxury Golf Gifts We’re Drooling Over
MyGolfSpy

MyGolfSpy

MyGolfSpy

Our mission is #ConsumerFirst. We are here to help educate and empower golfers. We want you to get the most out of your money, time and performance. That means providing you with equipment reviews you can trust, as well as honest reporting on the latest issues affecting the game today. #PowerToThePlayer

MyGolfSpy

MyGolfSpy

MyGolfSpy

MyGolfSpy

MyGolfSpy

MyGolfSpy

Driver Ping G30 Hybrids PXG 0317
3/4 IRON PXG 0311XF 5-GW Srixon Z 565
SW PXG 0317 LW PXG 0311
Putter EVNROLL  
MyGolfSpy

MyGolfSpy

MyGolfSpy





    This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

      David

      2 months ago

      I have 3 rounds in with my new M7 Motocaddy. I love not pushing a cart. Only complaint is there is a awful lot of course correction. We have bumpy fairways and it jumps off line. Wish they have a gyro like MGI. But I could not pass up the deal I got on the M7.

      Reply

    Leave A Reply

    required
    required
    required (your email address will not be published)

    This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

    Golf Wedges
    May 16, 2024
    Wedge Fitting and the Web: PING’s Stake in the Ground
    Golf Shoes
    May 16, 2024
    Pour One Out for NIKE’s Air Zoom Infinity Tour NRG
    Golf Technology
    May 16, 2024
    18 Luxury Golf Gifts We’re Drooling Over